REVIEWS

Steve

27 Feb 2024

Kenny

09 Feb 2024

Lovely pizzas and will definitely be back


Jennifer

29 Dec 2023

Aggie

27 Dec 2023

Lovely food, quick service and friendly staff


Ryan

23 Dec 2023

Can’t fault this wee shop. The food is great and the service is always good.


Gary

21 Dec 2023

Kelly

14 Dec 2023

Amazing pizza as always !!! Prepared quickly and service with a smile !!!!!


John

08 Dec 2023

John

08 Dec 2023

Colin

29 Oct 2023

Colin

29 Oct 2023

charles

21 Oct 2023

It was a very good meal at a very good price Delivery was quicker than the time given Which was great, We will use the service again...


Lisa

29 Sep 2023

Adam

23 Sep 2023

Wonderful food, as always!


Kelly

21 Sep 2023

Karen

20 Sep 2023

Edgar

12 Sep 2023

Maris

08 Sep 2023

Garry

31 Aug 2023

Glenda

27 Aug 2023

Got here still warm


Kay

27 Aug 2023

Pizza's were delicious and still hot with lots of tasty topping. Delivery time was only a few minutes after the time suggested and the driver was friendly. Well done everyone.


Nigel

26 Aug 2023

Maitland

26 Aug 2023

Linda

26 Aug 2023

Alissa

17 Jul 2023

Senga

15 Jul 2023

Craig

14 Jul 2023

Always excellent food and service. 5 stars


Kaila

14 Jul 2023

Kay

12 Jul 2023

Excellent service. Easy to use website, great choice of toppings for the pizza, very competitive prices and delivery driver was cheerful, polite and friendly. Well done. This was our first time using your company and we will definitely be using you in future. Thank you.


Steven

10 Jul 2023

Excellent, thank you.


Caitlin

07 Jul 2023

Something must have been off tonight as the standard was nowhere near as good as any other night. Would Still say needs option to tip driver.


Gillian

04 Jul 2023

Forgot to give me chilli sauce but I also forgot to remind them. Kebab was still great though


Arthur

20 Jun 2023

Lindsay

18 Jun 2023

Senga

16 Jun 2023

Gail

12 Jun 2023

outstanding


Kevin

11 Jun 2023

Been using Girvan Pizzeria for about a year now & nowhere comes close to being as good as this place when it comes to pizzas. Gary's Special chips, cheese & garlic butter are also delicious. Last week my sister was with me so I ordered chicken pakora & a chicken kebab for her. She said that both of them were amazing so the Girvan Pizzeria is also going to be her place to go when she is in the area from now on! Highly recommended.


Valerie

04 Jun 2023

Best pizza shop around


Caitlin

04 Jun 2023

Wish there was an option to add a tip for the delivery driver as didn't have cash in the house to give him. Made me feel rude.


Craig

04 Jun 2023

Great service, staff very friendly. Food excellent, never disappoints. Great place 5 stars


Senga

03 Jun 2023

Guest

29 May 2023

Guest

28 May 2023

Perfect pizza like always, never received the sauce I ordered.


Guest

28 May 2023

Food was lovely but got charged £7 for delivery despite the receipt stating £3.50.


Guest

28 May 2023

Guest

27 May 2023

Waited a while after the time but well worth the wait. Great food and piping hot. Definitely order again and recommend 👍


Guest

27 May 2023

Delicious pizza as always, and excellent service from Girvan Pizzeria. Recommended!


Guest

14 May 2023

Delicious food that arrived quickly and hot.


Guest

14 May 2023

Excellent food, delivery was faster than estimated. Only issue i had was being charged £2.50 for a large bottle of Pepsi. Which was only a 1.5 ltr bottle when delivered. The food i would order again, but not anything to drink. They used to do a free large bottle of Pepsi etc if order was over £20, apparently that has stopped now and order has to be over £25 or so delivery driver stated.


Guest

13 May 2023

 

4.5

(243 Reviews)

  (202)
  (19)
  (16)
  (4)
  (1)